Contact

Contact form

    Optional

    Our team

    Acting Director

    Dominika Żurawska

    galeria@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20

    Programme Department

    Head of the Program Department

    Dominika Żurawska

    dominika.zurawska@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

    Specialist for Public Relations

    Alicja Gieleta

    alicja.burek@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

    Specialist for New Media

    Karol Jakóbczyk

    karol.jakobczyk@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 30

    Translator, Interpreter / Educator

    Krystian Kamiński

    krystian.kaminski@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

    Specialist for Exhibitions and Art Documentation

    Diana Kołczewska

    diana.kolczewska@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 26

    Graphic designer

    Emilia Lipa

    emilia.lipa@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

    Collection

    Jolanta Męderowicz

    mederowicz@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 29

    Specialist

    Monika Rejman

    monika.rejman@labirynt.com

    48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

    Specialist for Youth Programme

    Alicja Sienkiewicz

    alicja.sienkiewicz@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

    Specialist for Polish Sign Language

    Wioletta Stępniak

    wioletta.stepniak@labirynt.com

    Educator / Accessibility Coordinator

    Agata Sztorc-Gromaszek

    agata.sztorc@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

    Educator

    Anna Śmierzchalska

    anna.smierzchalska@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

    Bookshop

    Bookshop

    ksiegarnia@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Exhibition Keeper / Bookshop / Specialist for Graphics

    Adam Oroń

    adam.oron@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Exhibition Keeper

    Olena Roik

    elena.roik@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Exhibition Keeper

    Dominika Rybarczyk

    dominika.rybarczyk@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Exhibition Keeper

    Dmitriy Shtaferun

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Exhibition Keeper

    Anna Stępniak

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

    Administration

    Administrative Manager

    Joanna Smagowska

    administracja@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 21 int. 28

    Data Protection Officer

    Łukasz Droździel

    iodo@labirynt.com

    Specialist for Assembly Works

    Jarosław Mitura

    jaroslaw.mitura@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 20 int. 32

    Maintenance Worker

    Barbara Białoch

    -

    -

    Accounting Department

    Chief Accountant

    Anna Gutko

    anna.gutko@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 21 int. 27

    Specialist for Finance & Accounting

    Katarzyna Fus

    katarzyna.fus@labirynt.com

    +48 81 466 59 21 int. 27