The Programme Committee:

Professor Mirosław Bałka
Born on December 16th, 1958 in Warsaw. He is a sculptor, and he also works with drawing, experimental film and sound. Professor at the Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw. He lives and works in Otwock.

Janusz Byszewski
Born on August 31st, 1952 in Inowrocław. Independent artist and culture animator, designer of creative situations, university lecturer. In 1989–2018, curator of the Laboratory of Creative Education at the Centre for Contemporary Art in Warsaw.

Professor Andrzej Kapusta
Professor at Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, the Chair of the Cultural Anthropology and Social Philosophy Department in the Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology at Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin, vice-president of the Philosophy and Psychiatry Foundation. A graduate of the Medical University of Lublin. 

Professor Marcin Lachowski
Born in 1975. Assistant professor at the Department of History of Modern Art and Culture at University of Warsaw. He works with contemporary art and the history of art criticism.

Agnieszka Ziętek, PhD
Assistant professor at the Department of Public Administration at Maria Curie-Skłodowska University. In 2011, she took her PhD under the supervision of Professor Jan Hudzik. She works with issues in between sociology and political science. She carries out research in the field of social participation and civil society, equality policy, as well as social and political influences and entanglements of art.

Rada programowa – PDF do pobrania