Meet our team

Acting Director

Waldemar Tatarczuk

galeria@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20

Programme Department

Jolanta Męderowicz (Collection)

mederowicz@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 29

Agata Sztorc-Gromaszek (Educator / Accessibility Coordinator)

agata.sztorc@labirynt.com / edu@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

Emilia Lipa (Graphic designer)

emilia.lipa@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Dominika Żurawska (Specialist for Programme)

dominika.zurawska@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

Anna Dąbrowska (Specialist for Cultural Inclusion of Migrants)

ad@hf.org.pl

+48 81 466 59 20

Diana Kołczewska (Specialist for Exhibitions and Art Documentation)

diana.kolczewska@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 26

Karol Jakóbczyk (Specialist for New Media)

karol.jakobczyk@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 30

Monika Rejman (Specialist)

monika.rejman@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

Alicja Sienkiewicz (Specialist for Youth Programme)

alicja.sienkiewicz@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Alicja Gieleta (Specialist for Public Relations)

alicja.burek@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Krystian Kamiński (Translator, Interpreter / Educator)

krystian.kaminski@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

Wioletta Stępniak (Specialist for Polish Sign Language)

wioletta.stepniak@labirynt.com

Administration

Joanna Smagowska (Administrative Manager)

administracja@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 21

Sylwia Niedziela (Maintenance Worker)

Jarosław Mitura (Specialist for Assembly Works)

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 34

Witold Głos

Accounting Department

Andrzej Kołcuń (Chief Accountant)

andrzej.kolcun@labirynt.com / finanse@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 21

Magdalena Mitura (Specialist for Finance & Accounting)

finanse@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 21

Data Protection Officer

Marcin Hus

iodo(at)labirynt.com

-

Bookshop

Adam Oroń (Exhibition Keeper / Bookshop / Specialist for Graphics)

adam.oron@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 30

Anna Stępniak (Exhibition Keeper)

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Olena Roik (Exhibition Keeper)

elena.roik@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Oksana Kozaczuk (Exhibition Keeper)

oksana.kozaczuk@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Anna Śmierzchalska (Exhibition Keeper)

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Dominika Rybarczyk (Exhibition Keeper)

dominika.rybarczyk@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25