O galerii

Meet our team

Director

Waldemar Tatarczuk

galeria@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20

Programme Department

Dominika Żurawska (Head of the Program Department)

dominika.zurawska@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

Alicja Gieleta (Specialist for Public Relations)

alicja.burek@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Karol Jakóbczyk (Specialist for New Media)

karol.jakobczyk@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 30

Krystian Kamiński (Translator, Interpreter / Educator)

krystian.kaminski@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

Diana Kołczewska (Specialist for Exhibitions and Art Documentation)

diana.kolczewska@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 26

Emilia Lipa (Graphic designer)

emilia.lipa@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Jolanta Męderowicz (Collection)

mederowicz@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 29

Monika Rejman (Specialist)

monika.rejman@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 22

Alicja Sienkiewicz (Specialist for Youth Programme)

alicja.sienkiewicz@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 24

Wioletta Stępniak (Specialist for Polish Sign Language)

wioletta.stepniak@labirynt.com

Agata Sztorc-Gromaszek (Educator / Accessibility Coordinator)

agata.sztorc@labirynt.com / edu@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

Anna Śmierzchalska (Educator)

anna.smierzchalska@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 23

Administration

Joanna Smagowska (Administrative Manager)

administracja@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20

Jarosław Mitura (Specialist for Assembly Works)

jaroslaw.mitura@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 34

Accounting Department

Anna Gutko (Chief Accountant)

anna.gutko@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 21

Katarzyna Fus (Specialist for Finance & Accounting)

katarzyna.fus@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 21

Data Protection Officer

Łukasz Droździel

iodo@labirynt.com

-

Bookshop

Adam Oroń (Exhibition Keeper / Bookshop / Specialist for Graphics)

adam.oron@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 30

Olena Roik (Exhibition Keeper / Bookshop)

elena.roik@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Dominika Rybarczyk (Exhibition Keeper)

dominika.rybarczyk@labirynt.com

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25

Anna Stępniak (Exhibition Keeper)

+48 81 466 59 20 int. 25